02 Mar, 2019 - 03 Mar, 2019





Title Sponsor

Title Sponsor

Malvern Town Hall, Victoria Australia

Player List 2019...

Updated – 26/11/2018

[wpdatatable id=4]

Subscribe to the Arc40k Mailing List

Get the latest Arc40k updates via Email!


Arc40k has been a cornerstone of the Australian 40k event community for the past 20 years. As the premier hobby event, players are rewarded for much more than their skill at battle. The ultimate champion is not only a great general, but a master painter, AND a top sport as well!

If you havent been an Arc40k Event then it is the perfect event for you to start your journey into competitive play. The fun atmosphere combined with some of the best armies you will see make it a genuinely pleasurable hobby weekend.

Not on Social Media? Stay upto date with us through our Social Wall!

Friends of Arc40k

Preferred Enemy

Preferred Enemy

1750pts - July 2019
Norris 1000

Norris 1000

1000pts - October 2019
Garage Games

Garage Games

YouTube Battle Reports
Down Under Network

Down Under Network

Live Stream 40k


Hall of Heroes

Knights of Dice

Miniature Scenery

Campaign Coins


We are returning to the Malvern Town Hall for 2019

Malvern Town Hall

311 Glenferrie Rd, Malvern VIC 3144

Get Direction
Click me

Veteran Sign Up!

Veterans who have attended 5 or More Arc40k Events can fill in the form below and reserve a ticket to Arc40k 2019!


This helps us prevent spam, thank you.

Click me

Hall of Fame Nominations

Copyright Arc40k 2018

Designed and Developed by ThemeXpert.